Prom Night!

#24/30

First of all, I’ll be 30 in exactly ONE week! ONE week left of my 20s…woah.

Now, for the main point of this post: Tonight is Prom Night! It’s my job to run the thing, so I’m excited for all of the plans to come together. I asked my original  prom date to chaperone with me but I got a firm no and an excuse that he’d prefer to workout. Fine…keep them muscle tight, bae.


It’s fun to feel the excitement in the air, which is what I’m relying on because I don’t recognize anyone with their spray tans!

To get the party started, I have this song on replay today. Can’t go wrong with a Boys II Men Remix!

TGIF!

Leave a Reply

