This-n-Thats.

I could write about a bazillion different things but let’s be honest, ain’t no body got time for that. (P.S. Michael just introduced me to the youtube video from where that originates. Heh, late bloomer?) So I bring you some random this-n-that’s.

Katherine Heigl’s character’s name is “Charleston Tucker” on her new show State of Affairs. I loooooove the name!

Eleanor has been OBSESSED with this ribbon. It’s cute super annoying because she wants to play ALL.THE.TIME. Sure Eleanor, I’m ready to drag it around the house for your entertainment…who cares it’s 3am. I love her too much to take it away. I threw it in the trash a week ago and my roommate got it out. Eleanor is enamored with it.

unnamed-1

$2.55 for gas? Yes.please.thank you!

Honeycrisp apple + pomegranate seeds + a wee bit of Trader Joe’s Honey Goat Cheese on top of salad greens = winning.

My favorite movie as a child was “Cinderella”. I am a giddy 5-year-old watching this preview. Is it March yet?!

3 days until Michael comes to visit! THREE.DAYS.

I had the best sandwich of my life from Tattooed Moose called “The Thanksgiving Sammy”. In case you were wondering, it’s made of “herb roasted turkey, cornbread stuffing, cranberry sauce, mayo & crispy onions on toasted wheat served with a side of gravy for dippin’!” I’ve thought of that sandwich every single day since I tried it 11 days ago.

The Hunger Games Mockingjay this weekend!

Nordstrom really does have the best customer service. Kuddos!

Leave a Reply

