A Post In Which I Overload You on Pictures of Eleanor

It’s National Cat Day! MEOW & Hooray! My friend recently pointed out that Eleanor hasn’t made much of an appearance on Bird’s Nest since the boyfriend has come into the scene. Nevertheless, Eleanor is still my fur child and worth giving a shout out for this Cat Day! As you will see, Eleanor has a knack for sleeping on bags or my clothes, a solid watch cat (in which she let’s me know someone is coming to the door by her dart reaction to take cover), the cutest sleeper, and hoping to land her first TV gig as the next cat bachelorette. Folks, I now overload you with pictures of Eleanor :). IMG_1051 IMG_2312 IMG_1481 IMG_4218 1016288_4876738447715_151094956_n IMG_3798 IMG_4062 IMG_3178 IMG_3242 IMG_0066

2 thoughts on “A Post In Which I Overload You on Pictures of Eleanor

Leave a Reply

