Friday Round Up!

TGIF, again! How has your week been? I’ve been feeling both challenged and inspired lately– a refreshing wave to this summer. Here are a few of my latest muses:

1. Her tumbler. Simple + Beautiful.

2. This guy. Seriously, his support and encouragement has been both humbling and empowering.

unnamed-1

3. Woah, mind blown with a poached egg & zucchini noodle recipe. And oh yes, protein coconut flour recipe for pancakes, or my current craving, waffles.

Screen shot 2014-07-25 at 1.18.06 PM

4. This fire picture so I can make smores…a craving I’ve had for over a year! I mean seriously, someone start up a fire, gimme a stick, some graham crackers, fat gooey marshmallows, and a milk chocolate Hershey bar…ASAP.

Screen shot 2014-07-25 at 1.27.52 PM

5. These inspirational quotes: dc4a2558ba7cc8267222df59f38cbe51

The-secret-of-change-is-to-focus-all-of-your-energy-not-on-fighting-the-old-but-on-building-the-new.

Screen shot 2014-04-28 at 12.20.53 PM

33869c402681924c1d72612d767bd61eEnjoy your weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Round Up!

  1. Wow! Your messages on Change really hits home for me too! Some changes are scary, some are energizing. I’m looking towards an energizing one when you can see the rewards & benefits wrapped into the change. I’m up for it! And excited. I remind myself about the scary ones…. That there’s never been a change that God didn’t like. If He allows it, there will be good at the core. In hindsight past changes I can truthfully say have been amazing in the lessons learned. Open your heart, embrace new directions, locations, relationships, and pray if it’s not God’s will for Him to show up with a detour 🙂

Leave a Reply

