TGIF!

Y’all, it’s Friday…TGIF!

ab8f75466a05a290496af468ceb51cff

Here are my top 5 for Friday:

1. In celebration of TGIF…guess what premiers tonight?! Girl Meets World! 9:45pm.EEEKKK!

2. I’m still kinda obsessed with these two. Anyone else?

611fc37321a2061feea4ccb82ff0121c

3. I’ve been burning through Orange is the New Black (season 1) this past week. Where have I been?

4. This quote:

ec31a3ddfd0e382cd65f7f1052619027

5. A new chicken recipe graced my grill last night and it was delicious! Give it a try for the weekend 🙂

Screen shot 2014-06-27 at 1.52.41 PMEnjoy your weekend ahead! xo.

(P.S….Only FIVE more days until I see my man. How about that for Friday’s top 5?! YAY!)

 

2 thoughts on “TGIF!

  1. I always love reading your blog. Yesterday I was enjoying the sunset and found myself thinking of Bali although I’ve never been there! They are so fresh and easy to relate to (even if some of it is girl stuff). Enjoy your Friday, Keep the posts coming and check out my new Web site.Pass it on if you find it worthy. http://www.garmanmd.com

Leave a Reply

