A Little of This & That

A little of this & that has been going on. I thought I’d share!

Workouts: Teaching Zumba at St. Andrews Family Fitness & going to as many Pure Barre classes as I can! Also, the occasional 2-3 mile run around the ‘hood. (Neighborhood…not ghetto hood…though the two often merge depending upon what street…)

9376_4781055655705_781452698_n

Food cravings: Bourbon pecan pie. Or…butter pecan ice cream. Actually both—together.

Looking forward to: Helen coming to visit tomorrow & us going seeing The Lumineers in concert Friday night! WAHOO!

Reading: The Great Gatsby

Anticipating: Getting a male golden retriever puppy at the end of August!!! WOOF!

Newest Discovery: Yonanas. OMG. GET THIS. Thank me later.

Eating: CLEAN. With clean eating, exercise, & Advocare, I’ve never felt healthier! Specifically, I’ve been munching on Spaghetti Squash & yonana’s dessert creations.

Missing: My family (and friends) in Chester—especially my adorable nieces!

Listening to: Ray LaMontagne & Ben Howard. (Side note: friends don’t let friends go without listening to these guys.)

Planning: A trip overseas to my 18th country! Seriously, I cannot wait to tell you about this destination…

One last thing45de7a2a7008470b10775971684f4cd6

 

2 thoughts on “A Little of This & That

  1. What a great array of interests in your life! How great you teaching your Zumba again. BTW. Ray Lamontagne is one of my favs. I’ll have to check out Ben Howard. Here are a couple you might like to hear. Damien Rice and Lisa Hannigan(Irish folk acoustic). Paolo Nutini (so fun to listen to & handsome to look at :). Enjoy your weekend

Leave a Reply

