It’s Monday!

Happy Monday from Eleanor & me!

Photo on 4-8-13 at 11.22 AM

I’ve done a lot of traveling over the past couple of weeks and it feels great to be “home” in Charleston with my girl. Whenever I have to leave her alone for a few days, she smothers me with cuddles. I don’t hate it one bit!

Here are a few inspirations for your week ahead:

1. The Rachero Breakfast:

ranchero-breakfast-tostadas-646

2. Ice cream & flowers, hello spring:
Screen Shot 2013-04-08 at 11.33.27 AM

3. These earrings (aka: birthday hint!)

il_570xN.360271433_ombi

4. Shrimp & Grits from Joy the Baker:

8630574838_bf45fa1be0_c

5. This quote:

e5ee747b3e35374906fdd06b6dcf3aa6

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday!

  1. I’ve known people with dogs who look alike,
    But now I see cat owners can look like their
    cats! You & Eleanor have the sweetest faces 🙂

Leave a Reply

