Rewriting.

My mind has been dwelling a lot on the subjects of disappointment, fear, vulnerability, trust, letting go, and peace. Heavy stuff, but good. I’m learning so much in this season. Every time I go to write a blog post on these topics, I learn something new and rewrite everything. That seems to be a consistent theme right now…rewriting. Rewriting different hopes and dreams for the future…rewriting what that may look like and who might be there…rewriting my role in the planning of it all to a new position of simply traveling on a journey that may have a different conclusion than I would have written for myself. These quotes found on Pinterest have been staples to me. Happy 10-11-12!

One thought on “Rewriting.

  1. Good on you girl. You’re on a healing path. Those quotes are great…words from those who’ve grown wise because of their sorrows.

Leave a Reply

