Hello.

Hi! Are you enjoying this spring like I am? 70 degree days, 50 degree nights. Sweet, sweet spring. I wish I could give a detailed update on life, but no time for such pleasures. (Plus, unless you want to hear about a grueling 20 page paper I’ve been writing…there’s just not too much to report right now.) In short, graduation is crazy close (55 days), I’ve met with 13 different non-profits to talk possible jobs, I’m learning a ton about relationships and myself, Birdy’s music is my latest obsession (seriously, check her out!), God is good, and the asparagus I cooked tonight was right on (E.V.O.O., garlic, lemon juice, S & P, bake at 350 for 15 minutes or so). Talk with you sooner than later…I hope!

Leave a Reply

