100 Days, The Police, & Eleanor.

Oh me oh my it’s been too long. My bad, y’all. Ever since that sermon, it’s been crazy! Speaking of the sermon, it went great! If you’d like to hear the audio sermon, either comment below or email me and I’d be happy to send you the link.

Couple of things…

1. 100 days until graduation!!!!!!!!!!

2. I got pulled over for the first time today for not fully stopping at a stop sign. I was calm, though it made my hands sweat and I had to turn the AC on. The officer took my licence, came back shortly after, and told me, “Ok, try to be more careful and stop at those stop signs.” I took my license back and simply said, “I will, thank you sir.” Whew, no ticket!

3. Eleanor is, umm, I don’t even know. But I know that she made me laugh and I couldn’t stop taking pictures of her like this:

Happy Weekend 🙂
2 thoughts on “100 Days, The Police, & Eleanor.

Leave a Reply

