Saturday.

It’s cold and rainy. I had a great workout teaching Zumba this morning, had a hot shower, have no makeup on, and am sipping on some chocolate milk. I should be working on my sermon that I’m preaching for chapel, but I’m feeling a little lazy. Instead, I have these songs (listed below) on repeat and am going through photos. Here are a few I keep going back to.

Saturday Music Playlist

  • “Blood” by The Middle East
  • “Concrete Wall” by Zee Avi
  • “Tenuousness” by Andrew Bird
  • “Emmylou” by First Aid Kit
  • “To a Poet” by First Aid Kit
  • “Safe & Sound” by Taylor Swift and The Civil Wars
  • “Remain Nameless” by Florence + The Machine

One thought on “Saturday.

  1. The feet of Elenor remind me of the wicked witch in the “OZ”, but whose might the other feet be?
    Same kind of day for me. Worked out and came home and worked some more. Love it! Love rainy, cold days like this. Had the crock pot goinjg all day and had no desire to get out of the house. 🙂

Leave a Reply

