Last First Day of School, EVER!

Today is my last first day of school. I’m trying to let that one sink in but in someway, I almost don’t believe it! I’m excited that 122 days are between now and graduation–ready to soak up these (yes, precious) few months of being a student. No, I’m not ready for the papers I will have to write, or read the 18 books I had to order, and I am definitely not prepared for the little assignments that seem menial and humdrum. However, I.see.the.light.at.the.end.of.the.tunnel….or more like a dark little hole that is really ambiguous on what comes after graduation. Either way, I’m getting close.

One thought on “Last First Day of School, EVER!

Leave a Reply

