Christmas Eve!!

Merry Christmas Eve, Bloggies!!

I hope you are enjoying the day and the anticipation of CHRISTMAS tomorrow!!!! This week has already been so wonderful. I’ve gotten to see so many loved ones, go to two Christmas parties, meet up with about eight different friends who I’ve gone to grade school with (major flashbacks!), read, sleep, eat lots of these, and workout. Oh me oh my I love breaks! Speaking of working out… I talked this gang into coming to Zumba this morning!

Yes bloggies, you see correctly…I talked men into taking Zumba. Count ’em…THREE!!! They were troopers and each of them said they had a blast. Let’s just see if they’ll come back for Monday’s class……..

Better go. I need to finish (cough cough, start) wrapping gifts and get ready for the Christmas Eve service at my church. It may be my favorite service of the year. I always get weepy when we sing “Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful.” Let us adore him. He is so worthy of our adoration. Oh, come, let us adore him.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Eve!!

Leave a Reply

