Zumba!

Guess who got their Zumba license?! THIS GIRL! Remember when I was talking about becoming an instructor? Well, it.has.happened! I got my license on Saturday and I’m teaching my first class tonight. We’ll be dancin’ the night away to songs like “Give Me Everything” & “Pause” by Pitbull, “Don’t Wanna Go Home” by Jason Derulo, and “More” by Usher. It is going to be a blast! I’ll let you know how it goes. Until then, happy dancin’! P.S. Wondering what the heck is Zumba? Go here to find out!

One thought on “Zumba!

  1. I am so proud! Shea you were a fabulous teacher and kicked my butt in the best way possible. I would highly highly recommend people going to your class! You have my vote!!!

Leave a Reply

