Lexi Grey Lexa.

I’ve been bike shopping for about 4 months. Alas, the search has come to a close and I have found…the one. Introducing my newest travel companion, Lexi.  She is a Trek and her model is Lexa S. And because she is grey, her official name: Lexi Grey Lexa. (Anyone watch Grey’s Anatomy?! ;))

So far, she and I have taken a few bike rides. I get a little nervous around traffic, but I trust her to get me from point A to B. And yes (mom), I am wearing my helmet because I trust Lexi more than I trust myself. Ha!

P.S. weird that I name everything?

 


Leave a Reply

